Chair                                                                       Mick Ollerton  07944025212      [email protected]​​

Vice Chair - Sponsorship                            Sudhir Trivedi 07800 907 887 

Vice Chair - Youth Cricket                          Iain Murrell  

Club Secretary                                                   Steve Wigney

Treasurer                                                              John Murrell

Clubhouse and Bar Manager                   TBA               

Membership Officer                                      Giles Kerkham

Child Welfare Officer                                    Cheryl Doy 
Grounds Officer                                                Matt Failes

Groundsman                                                       Shaun Corcoran    
Social Secretary                                                 Tom Keene

Club House Hire (Parties)                            Mick Ollerton

100 Club Manager                                           Giles Kerkham

Website Manager                                             Sri Tenjarla

1st Team Captain-                                             Matt Evans

2nd Team Captain-                                          Steve Cambell

3rd Team Captain -                                          Sudhir Trivedi

4th Team Captain -                                          Craig Poole

U9 and Minis Manager -                              Mike Waters

U11 Manager -                                                   Tim Stock

U13 Manager -                                                    Iain Murrell

U15 Manager -                                                    Phil Dix

U19 Manager -                                                    Mick Ollerton

Need to contact us?

Please email or call Mick Ollerton using the contact details shown.

Alternatively, should you wish to contact any official of the Club you may write to our Secretary or send an email using the form below . Please be specific in your request and note that we will not reply to circulars. Your letter or email will be forwarded to the appropriate official.

Club Secretary - Steve Wigney, 40 High Street, Wicklewood, Norfolk, NR18 9AJ